AspirationHonestyRespectKindnessResponsibilitySelf-belief

TIMES OF THE SCHOOL DAY

Morning Nursery 8.45 am – 11.45 am
Afternoon Nursery

12.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Reception

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 11.45am-12.45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 1 & 2

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 3-4

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 11.45am-12.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Years 5-6

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018
Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018

  • Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018
  • Staff training days (school closed for children) on Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • School will finish at 12.30pm for children on Wednesday 19th December

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

  • Half term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Good Friday 19th April
  • Easter Monday 22nd April
  • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Friday 5th April 2019 

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

  • May Day Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Tuesday 23rd July 2019 

There are 3 more INSET days to be confirmed for 2018/19 when school will be closed for children.