AspirationHonestyRespectKindnessResponsibilitySelf-belief

TIMES OF THE SCHOOL DAY

Morning Nursery 8.45 am – 11.45 am

 

Reception

Start: 8:45-8:55am
Registration: 8:55am
Lunchtime: 11:45am-12:45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 1 & 2

Start: 8.50-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Years 3-4

Start: 8:45-8:55am
Registration: 8:55am
Lunchtime: 11:45am-12:45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 5-6

Start: 8.50-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Term Dates 2021-2022

Spring Term 2022

Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022 

  • Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Half term holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
  • Easter holiday: Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022
    • Good Friday: 15th April 2022
    • Easter Monday: 18th April 2022
    • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Friday 1st April 2022

    Summer Term 2022

    Tuesday 19th April to Thursday 21st July 2022

    • May Day:  Monday 2nd May 2022 (school closed)
    • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 
    • Queen's Platinum Jubilee Holiday: Friday 3rd June 2022
    • Inset Day: Monday 6th June 2022                 
    • School will finish at 12.30pm for children on Thursday 21st July 2022 

    Autumn Term 2022

    Thursday 1st September 2022 to Friday 16th December 2022
    (Children return to school on Monday 5th September 2022)

    • Half term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2022 (children return to school on Tuesday 1st November 2022)
    • INSET Day: Thursday 1st September 2022 (school closed to children)
    • INSET Day: Friday 2nd September 2022 (school closed to children)
    • INSET Day: Monday 31st October 2022 (school closed to children)
    • School will finish at 12:30pm on Friday 16th December 2022

    Spring Term 2023

    Tuesday 3rd January 2023 to Friday 31st March 2023
    (Children return to school on Wednesday 4th January 2023)

    • Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023
    • INSET Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (school closed to children)
    • School will finish at 12:30pm on Friday 31st March 2023

    Summer Term 2023

    Monday 17th April 2023 to Friday 21st July 2023

    • May Day: Monday 1st May 2023 (school closed)
    • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023 (children return to school on Tuesday 6th June 2023)
    • INSET Day: Monday 5th June 2023 (school closed to children)
    • School will finish at 12:30pm on Friday 21st July 2023

    Public holidays
    Christmas Day: Sunday 25th December 2022 (holiday Tuesday 27th December 2022)
    Boxing Day: Monday 26th December 2022
    New Year’s Day: Sunday 1st January 2023
    Good Friday: Friday 7th April 2023
    Easter Monday: Monday 10th April 2023
    May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 1st May 2023
    Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 29th May 2023
    August Bank Holiday: Monday 28th August 2023