AspirationHonestyRespectKindnessResponsibilitySelf-belief

TIMES OF THE SCHOOL DAY

Morning Nursery 8.45 am – 11.45 am
Afternoon Nursery

12.30 pm – 3.30 pm

Reception

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 11.45am-12.45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 1 & 2

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 3-4

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 11.45am-12.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Years 5-6

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Term Dates 2018-2019

Spring Term 2019
Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

  • Inset Day:  Thursday 3rd January 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
  • Good Friday 19th April
  • Easter Monday 22nd April
  • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Friday 5th April 2019 

Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

  • May Day Bank Holiday (school closed) Monday 6th May 2019
  • Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
  • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Tuesday 23rd July 2019

    Autumn Term 2019
    Wednesday 4th September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

  • Half term holiday: Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019
  • Inset Days: Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019  
    • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Thursday 19th December 2019

     

    Spring Term 2020
    Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020 

    • Half term holiday: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2020
    • Easter holiday: Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April 2020
      • Good Friday: 10th April 2020
      • Easter Monday: 13th April 2020
      • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Friday 3rd April 2020 

      Summer Term 2020
      Monday 20th April to Tuesday 21st July 2020 

      • May Day:  Monday 4th May 2020 (school closed)
      • half Term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020 
      • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Tuesday 21st  July 2020

      There are 3 more INSET days to be confirmed for 2019/20