AspirationHonestyRespectKindnessResponsibilitySelf-belief

TIMES OF THE SCHOOL DAY

Morning Nursery 8.45 am – 11.45 am



Reception

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 11.45am-12.45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 1 & 2

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.10pm

Years 3-4

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 11.45am-12.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Years 5-6

Start: 8.45-9.00am
Registration: 9.00am
Lunchtime: 12.45am-1.45pm
Finish: 3.15pm

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

  • Spring Term 2021                                                                   Tuesday 5th January 2021 to Wednesday 31st March 2021 

  • Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Half term holiday: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Easter holiday: Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April 2021
    • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Wednesday 31st March 2021

     

    • Summer Term 2021
      Monday 19th April to Thursday 22nd July 2021
    • May Day:  Monday 3rd May 2021 (school closed)
    • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 
    • Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 31st May 2021
    • Inset Days: Monday 7th June 2021                                                                           Friday 23rd July 2021                 
    • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Thursday 22nd July 2021

     

    • Autumn Term 2021
      Thursday 2nd September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

    • Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

    • Inset Days: Wednesday 1st September 2021
                         Monday 1st November 2021
      • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Friday 17th December 2021
      • Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

       

      • Spring Term 2022                                                            Wednesday 5th January 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022 

      • Inset Day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
      • Half term holiday: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
      • Easter holiday: Monday 4th April - Monday 18th April 2022
        • Good Friday: 15th April 2022
        • Easter Monday: 18th April 2022
        • School will finish at 12.30pm for the children on Friday 1st April 2022

         

        • Summer Term 2022
          Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022
        • May Day:  Monday 4th  May 2022 (school closed)
        • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 
        • Inset Day: Monday 6th June 2022                 
        • School will finish at 12.30pm for children on Friday 22nd July 2022